Experience a wondrous world of shopping at the Peak, where Hong Kong's favorite pastime literally reaches new heights. In a uniquely redesigned multi-level shopper's paradise, you can find everything from exclusive luxuries to that elusive treasure – all within your fingertips.

Peak Market
The perfect place to buy something special for friends or relatives. The market features a modern reinterpretation of traditional Hong Kong venues, such as Temple Street and the Ladies Market with vendors selling Chinese artwork, silk collectibles and curios.

Location : P1 Level

Festive and Fun Shopping
For sheer variety of products and brands in all price ranges, The Peak Tower offers a unique shopping experience. From street markets style to traditional Chinese product stores, you can find everything from watches and jewellery, electronic gadgets to best-value antiques and collectibles.

Take a coffee break or have an unforgettable dining experience at The Peak Tower after some shopping spree. Choose from traditional Asian fare, succulent seafood, modern culinary delights and a wide range of causal dining options as you enjoy some of the most breathtaking and exclusive views of the city. With four signature restaurants and plenty of casual dining options to choose from, every palate and every occasion is catered for.

The Peak Official Souvenirs Boutique
Cannot be found elsewhere but here only, the official gift shop located at the entrance of Sky Terrace 428 offers unique souvenirs of The Peak Tram, The Peak Tower and Sky Terrace 428 suited to all ages and budgets. Come and take home some precious mementoes of your PEAK !

Location: 301, Level 3
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

全新規劃的凌霄閣廣邀世界各地特式名店進駐,無論是遊客紀念品、生活精品、珍貴收藏、以至鐘錶首飾,都為您帶來最多元化的稱心選擇。到山頂遊覽景點之餘,不忘享受購物樂趣。

山頂巿集
山頂市集以全新摩登形象演繹廟街和女人街等傳統香港特色集巿。山頂巿集滿布各式小商店販賣皮製、絲質、羊毛和綿質服飾,還有中國工藝品、腕錶及紀念品等,商品五花八門。

 
   
位置: P1 樓層
 

多姿多采購物體驗
山頂時尚精品店商品包羅萬有,為您提供獨特的購物體驗。從時尚精品店,到販售中國傳統商品的商店,商品應有盡有,您可找到鐘錶首飾、流行電子產品,以至物超所值的紀念品和珍藏品。

盡情購物之餘,不妨體驗前所未有的味覺新驚喜。山頂凌霄閣匯聚8家餐廳,無論是展現國萃文化的中式美食、鮮嫩美味的特色海鮮、別緻可口的環球美點,以至別具創意的時令選擇,在山頂醉人的景色配襯下,都是倍添難忘的好滋味,絕對不容錯過。


山頂官方紀念品專門店
何不為您的山頂旅程上難忘回憶?只此一間的官方紀念品專門店位於山頂凌霄閣3 樓(凌霄閣摩天台428入口前)發售一系列山頂纜車﹑凌霄閣及凌霄閣摩天台428的特色紀念品,送禮自奉佳宜。

位置:3樓301號
 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp