Start Your Peak Journey
Arrive at Garden Road Peak Tram Lower Terminus
Purchase Peak Tram Sky Pass (Peak Tram return tickets + Hong Kong's highest 360° viewing terrace - The Peak Tower's Sky Terrace 428)
  The Peak Tram Historical Gallery - Step back in time
Visit The Peak Tram Historical Gallery. Open in September, 2007, The Peak Tram Historical Gallery is like a time tunnel with more than 200 memorabilia exhibited. Divided into 15 theme sections, it will take you back to Hong Kong in the 19th and 20th century.
  Peak Tram Ride - Over 120 years of tramway excellence
Getting to The Peak by the Peak Tram is an unforgettable experience. The Peak Tram, one of the world’s oldest and most famous funicular railways, rises to 396 metres (about 1,300 feet) above sea level. It's so steep that the buildings you pass look like they are leaning as you travel on a gradient of between 4 to 27 degrees!
  Arrival at The Peak Tower - The most iconic landmark in Hong Kong
Upon your arrival, you will visit one of Hong Kong's most striking landmarks, The Peak Tower. Inside The Peak Tower, there is a dazzling array of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues set against the beautiful backdrop of the city.
  Peak Market
The perfect place to buy something special for friends or relatives. The market features a modern reinterpretation of traditional Hong Kong venues, such as Temple Street and the Ladies Market with vendors selling Chinese artwork, silk collectibles and curios.

Location : Level P1
  Sky Terrace 428
Visit The Sky Terrace 428, the highest viewing terrace in Hong Kong, that offers a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across Hong Kong. Whether you visit The Peak in the morning, afternoon or at nighttime, The Sky Terrace 428 is a scenic spot that you not to be missed!
  Light refreshment at the Top
Why not take a rest and enjoy a cup of coffee or a fresh burger while admiring the spectacular harbour view of the city. The Peak Tower offers many dining or coffee outlets for relaxing your feet after a shopping spree at The Peak Tower.
  Hong Kong Tourism Board Visitor Centre
Be sure to drop by the Hong Kong Tourism Board's brand-new full-service 29 sq metres Visitor Centre located in a converted 49-year old, all-metal tramcar used from 1959 - 1989. This vintage tram, which had been sitting in the Hong Kong Museum of History, has been refurbished and is now ideally placed to better serve visitors to Hong Kong.

Location : The Peak Piazza
Opening Hours : 11:00am - 8:00pm daily

Continue your Hong Kong adventure!
Take The Peak Tram ride to Central and continue your Hong Kong adventure!
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

開展您山頂之旅
前往花園道山頂纜車總站。
購買山頂纜車摩天套票(山頂纜車來回票 + 香港最高的360° 觀景台 – 凌霄閣摩天台428)。
  山頂纜車歷史珍藏館 –重返昔日
入閘後欣賞「山頂纜車歷史珍藏館」。開幕於2007年9月,「山頂纜車歷史珍藏館」仿如時光隧道,以15個不同主題展區,展出超出200件歷史珍藏,帶領您穿梭十九至二十一世紀。
 
  乘坐山頂纜車 - 見証香港 與香港同行120年
登上山頂,乘搭世界上其中一個最古老及最負盛名的山頂纜車是一個不能錯過的香港體驗。 列車從海拔28米斜斜地攀升至396米高 (約1,300呎),坐在車廂內,身子不由得向後傾,部分路段斜坡度介乎4至27度 !
 
  到達山頂凌霄閣 - 香港最獨特的著名地標
到達海拔396米的山頂凌霄閣,這裡薈萃全球精選佳餚美食特式商店互動娛樂設施,讓您在醉人景緻中盡情玩樂。
 
  山頂市集
山頂市集以全新摩登形象演繹廟街和女人街等傳統香港特色集巿。山頂巿集 滿布各式小商店販賣皮製、絲質、羊毛和綿質服飾,還有中國工藝品、腕錶及紀念品等,商品五花八門。

位置 : P1 樓層
 
  凌霄閣摩天台428
蒞臨香港最高360度觀景台—凌霄閣摩天台428,盡是目不暇給的視覺體驗,讓您於全港最優越的地理位置,飽覽醉人都會景緻,大有君臨天下之感。不論您是於日間、下午或晚上時間到訪山頂,觀賞感覺迥然不同,各有特色,凌霄閣摩天台428實是不能錯過的最佳景觀地點!
 
  在山頂享受閒情
若想休息一會,一邊欣賞山下景致,一邊喝著咖啡或品嚐新鮮烤製漢堡,便要到凌霄閣的多間特色食肆或咖啡店,必能為您締造舒適寫意的閒情。
 
  香港旅遊發展局旅客諮詢中心
到訪香港旅遊發展局全新的旅客諮詢中心。這個中心設於一個曾於1959年至1989年間行駛、具有49年歷史的全金屬纜車車廂內,成為旅客新的駐足點!

位置:山頂露天廣場
開放時間 : 每日上午十一時至下午八時

繼續您的香港探索之旅
乘搭山頂纜車下山回中環,繼續香港探索之旅。
 
 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp