The Peak is more than just stunning vistas, it is an amazing collection of unique must-visit attractions, fun-fill entertainment and dining with a view experience, providing you and your group a perfect place for school outing, company function, event and parties.

Peak Tram Chartering Service
Getting to The Peak is an unforgettable trip. There's nothing in the world like The Peak Tram, one of the world's oldest and most famous funicular railways since 1888. Pulled by steel cables, the tram rises from 18 metres to 396 metres (about 1,300 feet) above sea level. It's so steep that the buildings you pass look like they are leaning at with a gradient of between 4 to 27 degrees! Whether you're going up or coming down, you'll love this trip!

You can start your Peak experience with a party for up to 120 guests in a private Peak Tram. The Peak Tram offers booking of one carriage (up to 60 pax) or both carriages (up to 120 pax) for chartering for single or return trips.

Chartering Service Booking Form

 
 
My Peak View.Magic Post !
From Now to December 31, 2016, group booking (15 or more people) for “Peak Tram Sky Pass” can enjoy a special group discount and receive a limited edition of "My Peak View.Magic Post!" postcard and sticker set*. Come on now to discover the Hong Kong landmarks at The Peak. Send a postcard to your friend from the top of Hong Kong Island. (* Available while stock lasts.)
ORDER NOW!!




Group bookings
Discounts are offered to group booking of size 15 pax or more for Peak Tram tickets, Sky Terrace 428 tickets or Peak Tram Sky Pass. Order must be made at least 5 working days in advance.

Group Booking Form

Special offers also available for kindergartens, primary schools and non-profit making organizations. (Special offers only available on Monday to Friday; except Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays). For more details, please call (852) 2849 0877.
 
Cocktail Party at Sky Terrace 428
 
Sky Terrace 428 Rental
The Sky Terrace 428 West Deck, located at the rooftop of The Peak Tower, is the top trendy spot in town for companies and organizations holding all kinds of private parties and business function. The highest viewing terrace in Hong Kong offering a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across the Hong Kong. Whether you organize a Tai Chi exercise in the morning, event in the afternoon or a cocktail during nighttime, The Sky Terrace 428 is one of the best venues for your party.

Sky Terrace 428 Booking Form

 

For inquiries
For inquiries or more details, please contact:
Tel : (852) 2849 0819
Fax : (852) 2849 5968
Email : info@thepeak.com.hk

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

山頂是香港首屈一指的旅遊名勝,不僅擁有壯麗景致、還兼具滿載購物和飲食樂趣多個獨一無二的必遊景點,為您帶來多元化的旅遊體驗,讓您悠然感受香港的生活文化。

山頂纜車團體及包租服務
要登上太平山頂,乘搭世界上其中一個最古老及最負盛名的山頂纜車絕對是一趟難忘的體驗!這個香港傳奇,是由港督德輔爵士於1888年5月30日主持啟用禮,時至今日,已有多達120的歷史。整條鐵路以鋼索拖行,列車依山坡斜斜從海拔28米攀升至396米(約1,300呎),乘客沿途可俯瞰維多利亞港景致。坐在車廂內,身子不由得向後傾,部分路段斜坡度介乎4至27度!高樓巨廈、茂密叢木看來好像都倒往一旁,感覺實在奇妙!

您可以邀請多達120個賓客一同感受山頂纜車登山體驗。 您可以包租一個車廂(最多載滿60人)或兩個車廂(最多載滿120人),單程或來回均可。立即聯絡我們,安排特別的纜車包租旅程!

預訂山頂纜車包租服務

 
 

「山頂之旅.周『維』貼」大行動!
由即日至2017年12月31日,所有團體預訂「山頂纜車摩天套票」15張或以上,除可享有團體票價優惠外,更可獲贈限量版「山頂之旅.周『維』貼」明信片及貼紙*。親臨香港島之巔,發掘香港地標,並寄出明信片與摯友分享您的摩天體驗。(*數量有限,送完即止。)
即日開始接受預訂!


團體訂票
另外,任何超過15人的訂票,亦可享有團體優惠訂購山頂纜車車票, 凌霄閣摩天台428入場票或凌霄閣摩天套票! 請於到訪五天前填上表格預訂山頂纜車車票。

預訂山頂纜車團體票

幼稚園、小學、中學及非牟利團體更可享特別優惠 (特別優惠只適用於星期一至五:星期六、日及公眾假期除外)。 歡迎致電 (852) 2849 0843 查詢詳情。

 
雞尾酒會於凌霄閣摩天台428
 
凌霄閣摩天台428場地租賃
蒞臨香港最高360度觀景台凌霄閣摩天台428,盡是目不暇給的視覺體驗,讓您與朋友或商務客戶於全港最優越的地理位置,飽覽醉人都會景緻,大有君臨天下之感。 不論是早上舉辦太極班、下午活動或晚上雞尾酒會,感覺迥然不同,各有特色,凌霄閣摩天台428實是不能錯過的最佳派對地點!

凌霄閣摩天台428西翼更可作場地租賃,讓您與您的貴賓於全港最優越的地理位置,飽覽360度生生不息的都會景緻,實是舉辦別出心裁的山頂派對及活動的理想場地。

凌霄閣摩天台428場地租賃

 

資料查詢
如欲查詢詳細資料,歡迎聯絡我們:
電話 : (852) 2849 0877
傳真 : (852) 2849 5968
電郵 : info@thepeak.com.hk

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp