The Sky Terrace 428, standing at 428 metres above sea level, is the highest viewing platform in Hong Kong offering a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across the Hong Kong. Whether you visit The Peak in the morning, afternoon or nighttime, The Sky Terrace 428 is a scenic spot that you should not miss!

 
 
Hong Kong Sky Tour
Explore Hong Kong at The Peak of Hong Kong

The "Hong Kong Sky Tour" is a personal and interactive touch screen audio tour available in six languages*. Visitors can explore Hong Kong's architecture, neighborhoods, cuisine, culture and history while enjoying the spectacular views of Hong Kong Skyline at the top of Hong Kong.

The "Hong Kong Sky Tour" is free for Peak Tram Sky Pass or Sky Terrace 428 admission ticket holders.

* English/ Mandarin/ Cantonese / Japanese/ Korean / French

 

The best way to enjoy the ultimate Peak experience is Peak Tram Sky Pass, offering you enjoyment of the fabulous panoramic views of Hong Kong from The Sky Terrace 428, the highest 360° viewing platform in Hong Kong and a trip on the famous Peak Tram. With the Peak Tram Sky Pass, you can enjoy more Peak experiences at a discount price sold at Garden Road Peak Tram Lower Terminus or appointed travel agents. You can also purchase a Sky Terrace 428 admission ticket at the Customer Service Counter (G/F) in The Peak Tower.

The Sky Terrace 428 West Deck is also open for booking as a party venue, which is an unparalleled choice for all kinds of private party and business gathering, making it possible the city's "highest" parties.


My Peak View.Magic Post !
From Now to December 31, 2015, group booking (15 or more people) for “The Peak Tram Sky Pass” can enjoy a special group discount and receive a limited edition of "My Peak View.Magic Post!" postcard and sticker set*. Come on now to discover the Hong Kong landmarks at The Peak. Send a postcard to your friend from the top of Hong Kong Island. (* Available while stock lasts.)
ORDER NOW!!




"Say I Love You at The Peak" Wishing Corner

Not only can you feel and touch the refreshing breeze in this vibrant city at the top of Hong Kong, you can also express your love on a wishing card hanging on a giant heart at the Sky Terrace 428. Don't forget to take a picture to capture this beautiful moment.

 

FREE Internet access at the top of Hong Kong!

Sky Terrace 428 offers free Wifi service. You can share your photos and unforgettable experience at The Peak with your friends in real time through the air!

 

 
  Sky Terrace 428 Opening Hours :
10am to 11pm (Mon - Fri)
8am to 11pm (Sat, Sun & Public Holiday)

contact us

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

蒞臨香港最高360度觀景台凌霄閣摩天台428,盡是目不暇給的視覺體驗,讓您站於海拔428米的無敵觀景台之上,在全港最優越的地理位置,飽覽醉人都會景緻,大有君臨天下之感。 不論您是於日間、下午或晚上時間到訪山頂,觀賞感覺迥然不同,各有特色,凌霄閣摩天台428實是不能錯過的最佳觀景地點!
 
 

若想盡情體驗山頂旅程,山頂纜車摩天套票讓您可以同時登上香港最高360度觀景台 -凌霄閣摩天台428欣賞維港醉人景緻及體驗山頂纜車旅程。而且,在山頂纜車總站或指定旅行社購買山頂纜車摩天套票更可讓您以優惠價獲得雙重享受。您亦可於凌霄閣的顧客服務中心(地下)購買凌霄閣摩天台428入場票。

現在,摩天台西翼更開放給公眾預訂為私人活動場地,無論是婚宴節慶、私人派對或是商務宴會,都是別具特色兼無可媲美的選擇。

「山頂之旅.周『維』貼」大行動!
由即日至2017年12月31日,所有團體預訂「山頂纜車摩天套票」15張或以上,除可享有團體票價優惠外,更可獲贈限量版「山頂之旅.周『維』貼」明信片及貼紙*。親臨香港島之巔,發掘香港地標,並寄出明信片與摯友分享您的摩天體驗。(*數量有限,送完即止。)
即日開始接受預訂!



「在太平山頂說愛您」巨型祝願心環

你不單可在香港之巔感受大自然的氣息與大都市的繁華對比,您更可寫上祝願咭,並把它掛在凌霄閣摩天台428上的「在太平山頂說愛您」巨型祝願心環,向至愛親朋送上無限祝福並拍照留念,把美麗回憶帶回家。

 

免費無線上網

免費無線上網服務已於凌霄閣摩天台428設立了。您可在香港之巔即時傳遞信息,或上載您的開心相片,與友人分享您在山頂的所見所聞和開心趣事。

 

 
  凌霄閣摩天台428開放時間
早上10時至晚上11時(星期一至星期五)
早上8時至晚上11時(星期六、日及公眾假期)

聯絡我們

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp