Start Your Romantic Peak Journey
Take Shuttle Bus No. 15C at Central (Pier 7) Bus Terminus
Arrive at Garden Road Peak Tram Lower Terminus
Purchase Peak Tram Sky Pass (Peak Tram return tickets + Hong Kong's highest 360° viewing terrace - The Peak Tower's Sky Terrace 428)
  The Peak Tram Historical Gallery - Step back in time
Visit The Peak Tram Historical Gallery (Special highlights is the exhibit of the story of love letters sent by James Rebbeck, a British engineer who came to Hong Kong to help design and install a braking system for the Peak Tram. He was introduced to Lili d'Abbadie and fell in love. The letters detailed his work and the matter of solidifying their engagement. Finally, James and Lili were married in Hong Kong on 21 May 1888, nine days before the opening of the tram. )
  Peak Tram Ride - Over 120 years of tramway excellence
Getting to The Peak by the Peak Tram is an unforgettable experience. The Peak Tram, one of the world’s oldest and most famous funicular railways, rises to 396 metres (about 1,300 feet) above sea level. It's so steep that the buildings you pass look like they are leaning as you travel on a gradient of between 4 to 27 degrees!
  Arrival at The Peak Tower - The most iconic landmark in Hong Kong
Upon your arrival, you will visit one of Hong Kong's most striking landmarks, The Peak Tower. Inside The Peak Tower, there is a dazzling array of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues set against the beautiful backdrop of the city.
  Peak Market
The perfect place to buy something special for friends or relatives. The market features a modern reinterpretation of traditional Hong Kong venues, such as Temple Street and the Ladies Market with vendors selling Chinese artwork, silk collectibles and curios.

Location : Level P1
  Sky Terrace 428
Visit The Sky Terrace 428, the highest viewing terrace in Hong Kong, that offers a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across Hong Kong. Whether you visit The Peak in the morning, afternoon or at nighttime, The Sky Terrace 428 is a scenic spot that you and your lover not to be missed!
  Romantic Dining
Romantic dining with a view at the Peak just got better. Choose from traditional Asian fare, succulent seafood, modern culinary delights and a wide range of causal dining options as you enjoy some of the most breathtaking and exclusive views of the city.

With four signature restaurants with spectacular harbour view, every dining experience at The Peak Tower is as satisfying as it is memorable for the senses with your lover.

Location: 102, Level 1
Telephone : (852) 2849 5123

Lú Fēng
Location: 3A-B, Level 2&3
Telephone : (852) 2886 8680

Fujiyama Mama
Location: 204, Level 2
Telephone : (852) 2870 0800

Bubba Gump Shrimp Co Restaurant & Market
Location : 304 - 305, Level 3
Telephone : (852) 2849 2867

Continue Your Hong Kong Romantic Adventure!
Take The Peak Tram ride to Central and continue your Hong Kong Romantic Adventure!
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

開展您的山頂浪漫之旅
由中環天星碼頭 (7號碼頭) 乘坐15C開篷巴士前往花園道山頂纜車站。
購買山頂纜車摩天套票(山頂纜車來回票 + 香港最高的360° 觀景台 - 凌霄閣摩天台428)
  山頂纜車歷史珍藏館 –重返昔日
入閘後欣賞山頂纜車歷史珍藏館(特別推介展品展出由英籍工程師James Rebbeck寫下的越洋情信向心儀的Lili盡訴衷情,最終兩人於山頂纜車通車前九天,即1888年5月21日在港成婚。)
 
  乘坐山頂纜車 - 見証香港 與香港同行120年
登上山頂,乘搭世界上其中一個最古老及最負盛名的山頂纜車是一個不能錯過的香港體驗。 列車從海拔28米斜斜地攀升至396米高 (約1,300呎),坐在車廂內,身子不由得向後傾,部分路段斜坡度介乎4至27度 !
 
  到達山頂凌霄閣 - 香港最獨特的著名地標
到達海拔396米的山頂, 作為香港最具代表性的地標山頂凌霄閣,讓您與您的愛侶從一踏出山頂纜車站便發掘無限驚喜, 多間特式商店及精品店為您提供多釆多姿的購物體驗,實是選購心愛禮物送贈對方的地方。
 
  山頂市集
山頂市集以全新摩登形象演繹廟街和女人街等傳統香港特色集巿。山頂巿集 滿布各式小商店販賣皮製、絲質、羊毛和綿質服飾,還有中國工藝品、腕錶及紀念品等,商品五花八門。

位置 : P1 樓層
  凌霄閣摩天台428
蒞臨香港最高360度觀景台—凌霄閣摩天台428,盡是目不暇給的視覺體驗,讓您與您的愛侶於全港最優越的地理位置以維多利海港作背景,飽覽醉人都會景緻之餘來一個浪漫拍照。 不論您是於日間、下午或晚上時間到訪山頂,觀賞感覺迥然不同,各有特色,凌霄閣摩天台428實是不能錯過的最佳景觀地點!
 
 

醉人景觀,醉人美食相配襯
在山頂醉人的景色配襯下,體驗前所未有的浪漫醉人美食。無論是展現國萃文化的中式美食、鮮嫩美味的特色海鮮、別緻可口的環球美點,以至別具創意的時令選擇,都是倍添難忘的好滋味。

四間時尚餐廳 :
Wildfire+
位置:1樓102號
電話:(852) 2849 5123

爐峰
Location: 2&3樓 3A-B號舖
Telephone : (852) 2886 8680

富士山媽媽
Location: 2樓4號舖
Telephone : (852) 2870 0800

阿甘蝦餐廳 Bubba Gump Shrimp Co Restaurant & Market
位置:3樓 304-305號
電話:(852) 2849 2867

繼續您的香港浪漫之旅
乘搭山頂纜車下山回中環,繼續香港浪漫之旅。
 
 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp