The Peak, Hong Kong's most popular attraction is more than just stunning vistas or great shopping and dining. It's an amazing collection of unique must-visit attractions, providing you with a diverse fun-filled experience of Hong Kong's living culture.

Getting to the Peak by the Peak Tram is an unforgettable experience. One of the world's oldest and most famous funicular railways, the tram rises to 396 metres (about 1,300 feet) above sea level. It is so steep that the buildings you pass look like they are leaning a gradient of between 4 to 27 degrees! Whether you are going up or coming down, you will love this trip.

The fabulous vista has been further enhanced by the 2006 revitalisation of one of Hong Kong's most striking landmarks,The Peak Tower. The Peak Tower, with its iconic wok-like top, offers a dazzling array of shops and sure to make for many happy hours of great dining with a view experience, leisurely shopping and souvenir hunting. Even more than before, it's a destination in its own right.

Offering a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across the Hong Kong, the Sky Terrace 428 standing at 428 metres above sea level, is a scenic spot that visitors could not miss. An added attraction on the terrace is The Sky Gallery, which showcases the works of the city's talented artists.

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

太平山頂,香港首屈一指的旅遊名勝,不慬擁有壯麗景致、滿載購物和飲食樂趣,還具備多個獨一無二的必遊景點,為您帶來多元化的旅遊體驗,讓您悠然感受香港的生活文化。

要登上太平山頂,乘搭世界上其中一個最古老及最負盛名的山頂纜車絕對是一趟難忘的體驗!整條鐵路以鋼索拖行,列車依山坡斜斜從海拔28米攀升至396米(約1,300呎),乘客沿途可俯瞰維多利亞港景致。坐在車廂內,身子不由得向後傾,部分路段斜坡度介乎4至27度!高樓巨廈、茂密叢木看來好像都倒往一旁了,感覺實在奇妙!

山頂凌霄閣由著名英國建築師特果·法雷爾(Terry Farrel)設計,外形呈十分獨特的碗形,是集觀光、娛樂、購物於一身的香港必遊地點。其外貌廣被全球數以百萬計的明信片及照片取用。

蒞臨香港最高360度觀景台凌霄閣摩天台428,盡是目不暇給的視覺體驗,讓您站於海拔428米的無敵觀景台之上,在全港最優越的地理位置,飽覽醉人都會景緻,大有君臨天下之感。另外,凌霄閣更設有凌霄展廊,巨型展板展出香港早期的珍貴照片,與市民重返昔日,體會香港百年變化。

 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp