page  1  2      >>
2017-01-04
Wheel of Fortune at The Peak
Come and experience the traditional Chinese customs for a prosperous Year of the Rooster! Complete a circle of walk and make your wishes along the route suggested, you will be blessed with good fortune throughout the year!
 
2017-01-01
Your Peak Tram tickets bring you fabulous “GREAT PEAK OFFERS” at The Peak...[+]
By presenting your Peak Tickets, you can enjoy exclusive privilege offers at designated shops, restaurants and entertainment venues in The Peak Tower. Click her for list of Offers
 
2016-12-20
The Peak Tram & Sky Terrace 428 extend service hours during New Year’s Eve
On 31 December, the Peak Tram service will extend its service till 1:00 am of the next day. Visitors wishing to celebrate New Year’s Eve at The Peak can stay until the small hours (The service may be further extended subject to the actual passengers’ demand at the time). The Peak Tower Sky Terrace 428 will also extend its opening hours until 00:30 am on the day following 31 December,2016.
 
2016-12-01
Christmas Blessing at the Peak
This Christmas, The Peak is decked out in a blessing theme, evident from the start of your Peak Tram journey all the way to The Peak Tower. Come and join us for a Blessing Christmas celebration at The Peak.
 
2016-10-25
Great Outdoors Hong Kong - The Peak to Pok Fu Lam Reservoir Guided Tour and Great Outdoors Hong Kong Launch Ceremony...[+]
Take part in the launch ceremony of Great Outdoors Hong Kong with honourable guests before kick-starting the walk at The Peak. This hike offers the unique Hong Kong experience of taking in the beauty of nature alongside a bustling urban landscape. The trail runs along the leafy slopes high above the city’s downtown and twists around into woodlands on southern Hong Kong Island. After enjoying a bird’s-eye view of a forest of skyscrapers, you will ramble into a forest of trees.
 
2016-10-19
New to The Peak Tower, "Madness 3D Adventure" offers you a new sensational experience at The Peak!
“Madness 3D Adventure” offers a fun, interactive experience through 3D artworks created by local artists featuring a series of famous Hong Kong scenes. Come in to capture a special photo moment: with the national treasure of China – the Panda; partaking in the annual scrambling competition at the Cheung Chau Bun Festival; challenging yourself by bungee jumping from Sky Terrace 428; or pulling the Peak Tram up the Peak by yourself! Free entry for all visitors! “Madness 3D Adventure” also features a special photo shooting zone where professional photographers will capture those unforgettable visitor moments against these unique and exciting backdrops! See you at "Madness 3D Adventure"! Location: Level 1, The Peak Tower Opening Hours: 10am- 11pm daily
 
2016-10-03
The Peak Tower brings you a fun way to "Post Love to The Future"...[+]
"Post Love to The Future" The Peak Tower brings you a fun way to "Post Love to The Future"! 365 postboxes (each marked with a different date) are now ready at The Peak for you to send postcards at your preferred dates! Your love messages would now be able to be delivered to your friends or relatives perfectly "on time"! In addition, visitors may redeem “The Peak I Love You” limited-edition postcard set upon spending over HK$100 at The Peak Tower.
 
2016-09-26
The new mini-movie “Rendez-vous at The Peak” has launched online. Click to watch here...[+]
The new mini-movie “Rendez-vous at The Peak” has launched online. Click to watch here!
 
2016-09-12
ENJOY THE ULTIMATE PEAK EXPERIENCE AT HONG KONG NO. 1 TOURIST DESTINATION - THE PEAK ! The destination is more than just stunning vistas, unforgettable Peak Tram ride, historical visit, great entertainment, shopping and dining experience...[+]
The Peak, Hong Kong's most popular attraction is more than just stunning vistas or great shopping and dining. It's an amazing collection of unique must-visit attractions, providing you with a diverse fun-filled experience of Hong Kong's living culture and history. Getting to the Peak by the Peak Tram Asia's oldest and most famous funicular railways is an unforgettable experience. At the Peak, the Sky Terrace, highest viewing terrace in Hong Kong, offers a stunning 360-degree panoramic view across the Hong Kong,is a scenic spot that visitors could not miss.
 
2016-08-05
 
 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp

2017-11-29
 
2017-10-01
您的山顶缆车车票为您送上源源不绝「山顶优惠大放送」优惠...[+]
只需出示任何一款票,您便可於山顶凌霄阁内的商户﹑食府及娱乐设施尊享优惠,让您尽享山顶体验! 按此索取商户详情
 
2017-09-01
香港郊野全接触 - 山顶至薄扶林水塘远足导览团(行程包括起步礼)...[+]
一条远足径,两种截然不同的景观。从港岛径第一段出发,您可以从香港岛最高的太平山,缓缓漫步往港岛南区的薄扶林水塘,沿途俯瞰慑人的城市景致,然后转入翠绿林荫的树林里。高楼林立的繁华都会与自然茂密的丛林,形成强烈的对比,却也近在咫尺。 这个行程特别包括“香港郊野全接触”活动的起步礼,不容错过!
 
2017-08-08
「搞错3D艺趣坊」正式登陆山顶凌霄阁,为游客带来更丰富山顶娱乐体验!
位于山顶凌霄阁1楼,「搞错3D艺趣坊」设置了有趣的3D拍摄场景,与您互动交流; 这些3D创作让您可以和国宝熊猫来过亲密合照、成为长洲「抢包山」参赛健儿、或在凌霄阁摩天台428挑战笨猪跳,甚至由您自己来拉动山顶缆车等等,各个场景将栩栩如生呈现眼前! 场内展出多个3D作品,分别由本地不同画家创作,利用视觉艺术,于平面画作上将各种富有香港文化特色的场景立体呈现出来! 「搞错3D艺趣坊」免费入场!艺趣坊并设有拍摄专区,有驻场专业摄影师特别为您及至爱亲朋留下独有的难忘回忆! 快来感受「搞错」 3D新体验吧! 地点: 山顶凌霄阁1楼 营业时间: 每日早上 10时至晚上11时
 
2017-08-01
山顶为遊客带来一个「传爱到未来」的新奇玩意...[+]
山顶为您「传爱到未来」 山顶为遊客带来一个「传爱到未来」的新奇玩意! 凌霄阁在山顶为您预备了365天的信箱 (每一个信箱都挂上不同日期),让您随心意选择於未来那一天将明信片寄出,将您的爱语「准时」送到您的挚爱亲朋。 另外,凡於凌霄阁消费满港币100元,更可获赠限量版「山顶我爱您」明信片一套,数量有限,送完即止。
 
2017-02-28
全新山顶微电影「相约在山顶」己於网上热播!请即观看...[+]
全新山顶微电影「相约在山顶」己於网上热播!请即观看!
 
2017-01-20
尽情投入山顶体验,香港第一旅游景区 - 太平山顶 ! 香港首屈一指的旅游名胜,不 拥有壮丽景致、满载购物和饮食乐趣,还具备多个独一无二的必游景点,为您带来多元化的旅游体验,让您悠然感受香港的历史见证及生活文化...[+]
太平山顶,香港首屈一指的旅游名胜,不慬拥有壮丽景致、满载购物和饮食乐趣,还具备多个独一无二的必游景点,为您带来多元化的旅游体验,让您悠然感受香港的历史见证及生活文化。 要登上太平山顶,乘搭世界上其中一个最古老及最负盛名的山顶缆车绝对是一趟难忘的体验!另外,莅临香港最高360度观景台凌霄阁摩天台,尽是目不暇给的视觉体验,让您站於海拔428米的无敌观景台之上,在全港最优越的地理位置,饱览醉人都会景致,大有君临天下之感。
 
2017-01-20
 
 
8_4.asp sitemap.asp